Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home
2101 Ash Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 454-2613

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James R. Elder Fri July 15, 2016
Christopher A. Komosa Sat June 11, 2016
James "Slammer" F. Sadowski Sun June 05, 2016
Joseph S. Ropelewski Tue May 31, 2016
Emily A. (Mikolajczyk) Figurski Mon May 30, 2016
Dr. John Louis Lombardozzi Fri May 27, 2016
John J. Brokos Sat May 21, 2016
Josephine Wawrzyniak Tue May 03, 2016
William A. Kerszka Sat April 30, 2016
Anthony "Tony" Russell Tue April 19, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |