Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home
2101 Ash Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 454-2613

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald R. Bielinski Wed February 03, 2016
Mary A, (Majczyk) Hendricks Tue February 02, 2016
Norman L. Slomski Mon January 25, 2016
Helen (Gorniak) Beck Sun January 24, 2016
Jan J. Mistrzak Fri January 15, 2016
Daniel J. Turowski Fri January 08, 2016
Raymond H. Bogacki Wed January 06, 2016
John J. Cambra Thu December 31, 2015
Bernadette (Baginski) Gross Wed December 23, 2015
Harry` A. Osiecki Thu December 17, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |