Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home
2101 Ash Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 454-2613

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Henry Edward Carpenter Wed April 09, 2014
Mary Ann (Zielewski) Domowicz Mon April 07, 2014
Larry E. Cornelius Sat April 05, 2014
Charlotte R. Maras Thu April 03, 2014
Dr. Frank J. Benes III DO Wed April 02, 2014
Joseph A. Cyterski Wed March 26, 2014
Alexandra (Alice) Wisinski Mon March 24, 2014
Thaddeus "Ted" C. Osmanski Sun March 16, 2014
Zinaida Vasilyevna Balayants Wed March 12, 2014
Henry P. Wolfhope Sun March 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |