Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home
2101 Ash Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 454-2613

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Oleta M. (Smith) Zaczyk Sat July 04, 2015
Donald L. Delo Thu July 02, 2015
Dr. John C. Kalata Sat June 20, 2015
Ralph Kenneth Craig Fri June 19, 2015
Raymond H. Konkel Fri June 12, 2015
James P. Wallace Thu June 04, 2015
Anthony Majba Tue June 02, 2015
Sophie J. (Moski) Grygier Tue May 12, 2015
Robert G. Buerger Fri May 08, 2015
Robert L. Dobson Sun April 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Carl A Slomski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |